Home
'17 Schedule/Results
Club Photos
2017-18 Club Reps
Club Rep Responsibilities
Forms
2017 NWGA Mtg Minutes
Junior Girls Golf
History of NWGA
Results 2016
Scrapbook
   
 

                                                  NWGA 2017-2018
                                          CLUB REPRESENTATIVES

                    Marty Jordan, Hillwood, 1st Vice President - martyslayton@comcast.net

BLUEGRASS                 Shelley Barnes            golfinstyle@comcast.net
Caryn CrenshawAPDAinTN@aol.com
          
BRENTWOODLinda Postlinda@lindapost.net
   Malene Grantmalenegrant@comcast.net
    
FAIRVUEAmy Johnson tigerback5@comcast.net
    Janet Vadengregoryvaden@gmail.com
  
FIVE OAKSBetty Sable nvillebetty@gmail.com
  Barbara Donohobarb121@charter.net
  
FOXLAND HARBORJoanne Walkerrjwalkers@comcast.net
 Kathy Barberkatnden@comcast.net
 
GOVERNOR'S CLUBJean Actionjmbacton@aol.com
 Ginger Oglesbygingeroglesby@aol.com
 
HILLWOODKim DeMossneverlouise@gmail.com
 Cheryl MillerCTMiller5005@aol.com
 
LEGENDSGena Ridingsjridings1@aol.com
 Jill Franksfrankjil219@gmail.com
 
NG&ABetsy DavieGFDavie@aol.com
 Elizabeth Whittemore   elizabethw@wcs.edu 
 
OLD HICKORYCathy McIntiremcintire.cathy@yahoo.com
 Julie Carltonjgcarlton@comcast.net
 
OLD NATCHEZNorma Volznorma.volz@yahoo.com
 Jana Porporajporpora@me.com
 
RICHLANDDebbie Parkerparker5060@comcast.net
 Kimberly Coopercoopsed@msn.net
 
TEMPLE HILLSVickie Rigginvlriggin@yahoo.com
 Suzanne Cheekchk2chk@bellsouth.net
 
WESTHAVENChris Blossomcjaybee5@gmail.com
 Judy Boscampjudyboscamp@gmail.com